Senior Services of Southeastern VirginiaI NeedHelp

 

Text Size:AAA
Call 757-461-9481
PERSONALIZED ONE-STOP RESOURCE FOR SENIORS! Call Us At 757-461-9481 Press RoomBlogEventsContact Us Make a PaymentText Size:AAA
Press Room Blog Events Contact Make a Payment Find us on Facebook! Facebook Follow us on Twitter! Twitter Find us on LinkedIn! LinkedIn Find us on YouTube! YouTube
Call Us At 757-461-9481
We Help Seniors!
Staff Directory

Executive Staff

John N. Skirven
Chief Executive Officer
jskirven@ssseva.org

Maxine Scott
Executive Assistant
mscott@ssseva.org

Brigid Miller
CFO/ Director of Wellness
bmiller@ssseva.org

Brad Lazernick
Director of The Center for Aging
blazernick@ssseva.org

Diane Taylor
Manager, Human Resources
dtaylor@ssseva.org

Donnie Perry
Director of Transit
dperry@ssseva.org

Debbie Schwartz
Director of Development & Community Relations
dschwartz@ssseva.org

Media Contacts:

Nealy Gihan
Marketing & Communications Specialist
ngihan@ssseva.org
757-461-9481, ext. 105

Damita James
Communications & Development Assistant
djames@ssseva.org
757-461-9481, ext. 204

Special Events:

Jody Mazur
Special Events Manager
jmazur@ssseva.org
757-461-9481, ext. 220

Speaker’s Bureau:

Iris James
Community Outreach Representative
ijames@ssseva.org
757-461-9481

 

Home » About Us » Staff Directory
I need Help